GEORGIA ASSOCIATION OF 

CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS

Login

GACDL COMMITTEES

Al Horn Scholarship:
Chairperson
Wes Bryant
101 Marietta Street
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 688-7530
wes_bryant@fd.org
Co-chairperson- Zachary North


Amicus Curiae:
Chairperson
Sarah Gerwig-Moore
1021 Georgia Avenue
Macon, GA 31207
(478) 301-2195
gerwig-moore@law.mercer.edu
Co-chairperson- Jim Bonner

Capital Campaign:
Chairperson
Mark Issa
66 Lenox Pointe NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
(404) 968-2600  
mark@issalawfirm.com

Co-chairperson- TBA


Debra J. Blum Mental Health:
Chairperson 
Holly Veal
P.O. Box 3174
73 Hampton Street
McDonough, GA 30253
(678) 369 1804
holly@veallawfirm.com
Co-chairperson- Terri Thompson


Educational Services:
Chairperson
Russ Hetzel
11285 Elkins Road
Suite D-1
Roswell, GA 30076
(770) 531-2474
rzhetzel@hetzelweeks.com
Co-chairperson- Drew Bishop


Estate Planning Committee:
Chairperson
Michael Burnham
P.O. Box 1066
Valdosta, GA 31603
(229) 242-4470

mike@doddlaw.com
Co-chairperson- Mark Issa


Federal:
Chairperson
Sandy Wallack 
659 Auburn Ave. N.E.
Suite 153
Atlanta, GA 30312
(404) 919-4411
sandy@wallacklaw.com
Co-chairperson- Molly Parmer


G. Terry Jackson Friend of the Constitution Award:
Chairperson
Frank Hogue
P.O. Box 1795
341 Third Street
Macon, GA 31202
(478) 750-8040   
frank@hogueandhogue.com
Co-chairperson- TBA


Indigent Defense:
Chairperson
Claudia Saari 
320 Church Street
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 371-2222
cssaari@dekalbcountyga.gov
Co-chairperson- TBA


Judicial Recommendation:
Chairperson
Kim Dymecki
127 Peachtree Street, The Candler Bldg.
Suite 1105
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 230-9155 
dymecki@bellsouth.net
Co-chairperson- Keith Adams 


Juvenile Law:
Chairperson
Nicki Vaughan 
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
(770) 718 5523
nvaughan@hallcounty.org
Co-chairperson- Randee Waldman


Lawyer's Assistance:
Chairperson
Lawrence Zimmerman
1800 Peachtree Street
Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
(404) 351-3000
lawjzimm@gmail.com
Co-chairperson- Bernard Brody


Legislative:
Chairperson
Scott Key
79 Lawrenceville Street
McDonough, GA 30253
(678) 610-6624
scottkey@bellsouth.net
Co-chairperson- Ashleigh Merchant


Media Relations:
Chairperson
Lawrence Zimmerman
1800 Peachtree Street
Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
(404) 351-3000
lawjzimm@gmail.com
Co-chairperson- Robert R. McLendon, IV 


Membership:
Chairperson
Shawn Hoover
510 W. Lamar Street
2nd Floor
Americus, GA 31709
(404) 823-2160 
shoover@gapublicdefender.org
Co-chairperson- Patricia Abbott


Social:
Chairperson
LaToya Bell
2025 Cutler Court
Macon, GA 31216
(478) 284-2184
lbell@houstoncountyga.org
Co-chairperson- Delisa Williams 


Technology (Computer Services):
Chairperson
Keith Fitzgerald
P.O. Box 1795
341 Third Street
Macon, GA 31202
(404) 433-1136
keith@hogueandhogue.com
Co-chairperson


            Home   |   About GACDL   |   Lawyer Search   |   Join GACDL  |   CLE  |   Contact   |   Members Only

          (c) Georgia Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers (GACDL)   |  Site maintained by GACDL

GACDL P.O. Box 68 Decatur, Georgia 30031 

404-248-1777 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software